Coronavirus situation at the UDK Berlin

Here you will find all important updates and immediate measures from UdK Berlin and Asta UdK. 

Emergency operation of the UdK due to the Covid-19 pandemic of 18 March 

The meetings are held digitally by AStA, StuPa and FSRK. The exact procedures are currently being worked out, but we will inform you as soon as possible about the further procedure.

Social emergency aid

We are currently accepting the application for social emergency aid by e-mail. You can download and save it, then you can fill out the PDF file digitally. However, you still need to print out the application, sign it and send it to us as SCAN PER MAIL. 

Emergency contacts for mental stress during corona measures

A list of emergency contacts and advice centres you can turn to if you need help and support yourself or for others.

FAQs for students and prospective students in times of pandemic

The Office of Student Affairs has created a tile with FAQs for students and prospective students in times of the pandemic. The site is to be understood as "work in progress", i.e. it will be continuously updated, expanded and supplemented. 

Stay healthy and stay at home! 

We will keep you up to date!

Emergency contacts for mental stress during corona measures

30.03.20 • admin_asta • Corona

Dealing with the corona pandemic and the measures associated with it are a major challenge for all of us. For many, the associated fears and worries represent an increasing psychological burden. For this reason, the Faculty of Fine Arts, in consultation with the company doctor, has compiled a list of emergency contacts and advice centres that you can turn to if you need help and support yourself or for others. Still much strength and confidence!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Bündnis Soforthilfe für Studierende

27.03.20 • admin_asta • Corona

The AStA of the UdK Berlin supports Bündnis Soforthilfe für Studierende n connection with the petition. 

For students who find themselves in a financial emergency situation due to loss of income, the federal government must provide immediate aid of 3000 euros from 30 March onwards without a prior means test.

In the event of subsequent determination of need, the Federal Government will bear the costs of the emergency aid. In the case of non-neediness, the payment is converted into an interest-free loan which is due at the end of 10 years.

It has been suggested that a disbursement of the money should be handled in an uncomplicated manner via the KfW online procedure. The system must be fully functional and accessible by 30 March at the latest so that affected students can pay their running costs at the beginning of April. 

More information at: https://studi-soforthilfe-corona.org/

Sign the petition at: https://www.openpetition.de/petition/online/soforthilfe-fuer-studierende-jetzt

Share with pleasure!

Aktuelle News zur Coronavirus-Situation

Hier finden Sie alle wichtige Updates und Sofortmaßnahmen aus UdK Berlin und Asta UdK. 

Notbetrieb der UdK aufgrund der Covid-19-Pandemie von 18.März 

Die Sitzungen finden von AStA, StuPa und FSRK digital statt. Die genauen Abläufen werden gerade erarbeitet, aber wir informieren euch so schnell wie möglich über das weitere Vorgehen.

Sotzial Nothilfe

Wir nehmen derzeit den Antrag für Sozial Nothilfe per E-Mail entgegen. Du kannst ihn herunterladen und speichern, dann lässt sich die PDF-Datei digital ausfüllen. Du musst den Antrag aber trotzdem ausdrucken, unterschreiben und uns als SCAN PER MAIL senden. 

Notfallkontakte für psychische Belastungen während Corona-Maßnahmen

Eine Liste mit Notfallkontakten und Beratungsstellen, an die ihr euch wenden können, falls ihr selbst oder aber auch für andere Hilfe und Unterstützung benötigen.

FAQs für Studierende und Studieninteressierte in Zeiten der Pandemie

Das Referat für Studienangelegenheit hat auf seiner Seite eine Kachel mit FAQ für Studierende und Studieninteressierte in Zeiten der Pandemie erstellt. Die Seite ist als „work in progress“ zu verstehen, d.h. wird kontinuierlich aktualisiert, erweitert und ergänzt werden. 

Bleibt gesund und bleibt zuhause! 

Wir halten euch auf dem Laufenden!

Notfallkontakte für psychische Belastungen während Corona-Maßnahmen

30.03.20 • admin_asta • Corona

Der Umgang mit der Corona-Pandemie und den damit verbundenen Maßnahmen sind eine große Herausforderung für uns alle. Für viele stellen die damit verbundenen Ängste und Sorgen eine zunehmende psychische Belastung dar. Deshalb wurde von Fakultät Bildende Kunst in Absprache mit der Betriebsärztin eine Liste mit Notfallkontakten und Beratungsstellen zusammengestellt, an die ihr euch wenden können, falls ihr selbst oder aber auch für andere Hilfe und Unterstützung benötigen. Weiterhin viel Kraft und Zuversicht!

Hier findet euch die Notfallkontakte für psychische Belastungen während Corona-Maßnahmen 

Bündnis Soforthilfe für Studierende

27.03.20 • admin_asta • Corona

Der AStA der UdK Berlin unterstützt Bündnis Soforthilfe für Studierende n Verbindung mit der Petition. 

Für Studierende, welche sich aufgrund wegfallenden Einkommens in einer finanziellen Notlage befinden, muss vom Bund ab dem 30. März eine Soforthilfe ohne vorherige Bedürftigkeitsprüfung im Umfang von 3000 Euro vergeben werden.

Bei der nachträglichen Feststellung der Bedürftigkeit übernimmt der Bund die Kosten der Soforthilfe. Im Nichtbedürftigkeitsfall wandelt sich die Zahlung in einen zinslosen Kredit um, der mit Ablauf von 10 Jahren fällig wird.

Es wurde vorgeschlagen, dass eine Ausschüttung des Geldes unkompliziert per Onlineverfahren über die KfW abgewickelt wird. Das System muss spätestens bis zum 30. März voll funktionsfähig und barrierefrei zugänglich sein, damit betroffene Studierende Anfang April ihre laufenden Kosten bezahlen können. 

Mehr Info unter: https://studi-soforthilfe-corona.org/

Petition unterschreiben unter: https://www.openpetition.de/petition/online/soforthilfe-fuer-studierende-jetzt

Gerne teilen!